About Groupe VYV

Groupe VYV is a company created in 2017, resulting from the union of several mutualist players. Today, it is the leading French player in health and social protection.
With more than 45,000 employees, the VYV group generates more than €10 billion in turnover per year.

Anne Gradvohl - Innovation and Facilitation Director of Group VYV, leads a team of 9 people working in 3 areas: monitoring, open innovation and design lab. She shares her feedback on Klein Blue and the use she and her team make of it. 

Copie de anne gradvohl.jpg

Anne Gradvohl
Innovation and Facilitation Director

Innovation Department needs

   “Our open innovation objectives are to source and take advantage of the start-up ecosystem, to support our businesses on operational efficiency and value enrichment issues. We operate on our three vertical markets: health insurance and pensions, care and support, and housing.

      We must support working groups by providing participants with insights and going further in the recommendations and in the outputs of these working groups.
    We also support strategic projects on open innovation topics. When there are innovation requests in these working groups, we must identify their needs and the needs of the businesses, and we must create links with the startup ecosystems, from identifying innovative partners, up to the experimentation"

The comprehensivenessof the database really allows us to save time

Anne Gradvohl
Innovation and Facilitation Director

The Klein Blue Solution

In 15 minutes,
discover all the power Klein Blue can offer

   “Our management was built in 2019 and we met Klein Blue right from the start . We immediately felt a very strong bonding between us, a common language between the teams, innovation specialists, specialists in our industries.

    What is important for us is not to present a single partner to our businesses but several. A mapping where we will really identify the different value propositions, the nuances that there can be between two, three or four innovative solutions. And for that, the Klein Blue offer enables us to quickly understand who are the actors that are positioned on a specific subject, a theme, a problem, and what are the differences between them, in order to be able to quickly return to our businesses, and present them with a certain number of partners with a clear understanding in their value propositions.”

The Klein Blue result

The mapping of specific and cross-functional startups

   “Klein Blue allows us to map innovative players in areas in which the group is currently active: insurtech, fintech, health, and also proptech, as well as cross-cutting matters like HR and AI. It's really a fully comprehensive database in which we find many innovative players in our vertical markets and as well as on cross-functional subjects. »

Innovation cafés to meet the challenges of innovation

   « Since the beginning, Klein Blue has provided support and expertise in the organization of innovation coffees, that allow us to acculturate our teams, our departments - in a the broad sens of the term - to innovation stakes. It is a very important aspect of the offer in our mind. »

Studies to meet specific needs

   “The study module matches with our needs to make deep-dives, to focus on particular subjects or particular actors, in order to feed the dynamic around innovation and around employees, to give food for thoughts, and to help in the expression of department needs. This encourages key actors within our company to turn to us and request assignments to meet innovative players and imagine partnerships with innovative players. »

Efficiency through expertise

    “Klein Blue employees are experts in innovation in the markets that are valuable to us. There is no generalist approach which could weaken the knowledge, and that really enables us to have a very close proximity with the teams and to have a common language and a straight-forward relationship which allows us to really increase our efficiency. »

Klein Blue: A time saver

    "The comprehensiveness of the database really allows us to save time when we receive requests from within the company and we need to support them with searching and selecting partners. »

With Klein Blue, we are able to create a mapping of startups according to a specific theme, and classify them in order to see added value and how they differ from others

Copie de anne gradvohl.jpg

Anne Gradvohl
Innovation and Facilitation Director

Logo-Groupe-VYV-1.jpeg

Want to find out how Klein Blue can help you with your innovation strategy?

cas client header v4.png

How the Klein Blue's platform and its analysts enables Groupe VYV to
accelerate its innovation strategy and optimize employee acculturation

Logo-Groupe-VYV-1.jpeg

A propos du Groupe VYV

Le Groupe VYV est un groupe créée en 2017, issu de l'union de plusieurs acteurs mutualistes. C'est aujourd'hui le premier acteur français de santé et de protection sociale.
Avec plus de 45 000 employés, le groupe VYV réalise plus de 10Mds € de CA par an.

Anne Gradvohl - Directrice Innovation et Facilitation du groupe VYV, dirige une équipe de 9 personnes travaillant sur 3 domaines : la veille, l'open innovation et le design lab. Elle nous partage ses retours sur Klein Blue et l'utilisation qu'elle et son équipe en font. 

Copie de anne gradvohl.jpg

Anne Gradvohl
Directrice Innovation et Facilitation

Les besoins de la Direction Innovation

   « Nos objectifs en open innovation sont de sourcer et de tirer parti de l'écosystème start-up, pour accompagner nos métiers sur des sujets d'efficacité opérationnelle, d’enrichissement de valeur. Nous intervenons sur nos trois verticales métiers : santé assurance et retraite, soin et accompagnement, et logement.

     Nous devons accompagner des groupes de travail pour nourrir les participants en insights et permettre d'aller plus loin dans les préconisations et dans la production de ces groupes de travail.
   Nous accompagnons également des projets stratégiques sur des sujets d’open innovation. Lorsqu'il y a des sujets d'innovation dans ces groupes de travail, nous devons identifier leurs besoins et les besoins des métiers, et nous devons faire le lien avec des écosystèmes startup par l'identification de partenaires innovants, jusqu'à l'expérimentation»

L'exhaustivité de la base nous permet vraiment de gagner du temps

Anne Gradvohl
Directrice Innovation et Facilitation

La solution Klein Blue

En 15 minutes, découvrez toute la puissance de Klein Blue

   « Notre direction s'est construite en 2019 et nous avons rencontré Klein Blue dès le début. Nous avons tout de suite senti une très forte proximité entre nous, un langage commun entre les équipes, spécialistes de l'innovation, spécialistes de nos secteurs.

   Ce qui est intéressant pour nous, ce n'est pas de présenter un seul partenaire à nos métiers mais plusieurs. Un mapping où on va vraiment identifier les différentes propositions de valeur, les nuances qu'il y a entre deux ou trois, quatre solutions innovantes, et pour ça l'offre de Klein Blue nous permet de comprendre rapidement qui sont les acteurs qui sont positionnés sur un sujet, une thématique, une problématique, et quelles sont les différences entre eux pour pouvoir rapidement revenir vers leur métier, et leur présenter un certain nombre de partenaires avec une finesse dans la compréhension des propositions de valeur.»

Le résultat Klein Blue

Le mapping de startups spécifiques et transverses

   « Klein Blue nous permet de mapper les acteurs innovants sur les périmètres sur lesquels le groupe est aujourd'hui actif : l’insurtech, la fintech mais également la santé et la proptech; et puis des sujets transverses comme les RH, comme l’IA. C'est vraiment une base exhaustive dans laquelle on retrouve beaucoup d’acteurs innovants sur nos verticales métiers et sur des sujets transverses. »

Les cafés de l'innovation pour répondre aux enjeux de l'innovation

   « Depuis le début, Klein Blue nous accompagne dans l'animation de cafés de l'innovation, qui nous permettent d’acculturer nos métiers, nos maisons - au sens large - aux enjeux de l'innovation. C'est pour nous une brique très importante. »

Les études pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques

   « Le module étude correspond à notre besoin de faire des deep-dive, des focus sur des sujets en particulier ou des acteurs en particulier, afin de nourrir la dynamique autour de l’innovation et des collaborateurs, de donner matière à réfléchir, et d'aider à l'expression de besoins. Cela incite les métiers à se tourner vers nous et nous passer des missions pour rencontrer des acteurs innovants et imaginer des partenariats avec des acteurs innovants. »

L'efficacité par l'expertise

   « Les collaborateurs et collaboratrices de Klein Blue sont des experts de l'innovation, dans les secteurs qui nous intéressent. Il n’y a pas d'approche généraliste qui pourrait affaiblir la connaissance, et ça ça nous permet vraiment d'avoir une très grande proximité avec les équipes et d'avoir un langage commun et une simplicité de relation qui permet de vraiment de nous faire gagner en efficacité. »

Klein Blue : Un gain de temps

   « L'exhaustivité de la base nous permet vraiment de gagner du temps quand on va prendre des commandes des métiers et qu'on va les accompagner avec la recherche de partenaires. »

Avec Klein Blue, nous sommes capables de créer un mapping de startups en fonction d'une thématique spécifique, et de les classer afin de voir valeur ajoutée et la manière dont elles se différencient des autres

Copie de anne gradvohl.jpg

Anne Gradvohl
Directrice Innovation et Facilitation

Logo-Groupe-VYV-1.jpeg

Envie de découvrir comment Klein Blue peut vous aider dans votre stratégie d'innovation ?

cas client header v4.png

Comment l'accompagnement et la plateforme
Klein Blue permet au groupe VYV d'accélérer sa stratégie d'innovation et l'acculturation des collaborateurs

Logo-Groupe-VYV-1.jpeg